Hello, welcome to visit Aluminum(Wuxi) Co., Ltd.! HOME   FEEDBACK   中文
NOW:HOME > ABOUT US

 

ABOUT US

Aluminum (Wuxi) Co., Ltd. was founded in 2014. The plant is built by relying on the aluminum alloy casting background of Wuxi Aluminum Science & Technology Co. Ltd. It is a supplier specializing in manufacturing of aluminum alloy castings and precision machined components with its business involving automobile turbocharger parts, engine parts, new energy automobile motor parts, structural parts and other industries.

The company is located in Wind Power Technology Park, Huishan District, Wuxi City, which enjoys a convenient transportation and beautiful environment; the factory buildings cover 47,000 square meters of floor space and 38,000 square meters of building area; the registered capital is US$30 million. It owns around 150 employees, including more than 30 engineering and technical staff, of which 60% of employees have received education above junior college. The company has a strong capacity in design, development, manufacturing and processing; it adopts the internationally popular 2D and 3D PC-aided software for carrying out technical design and analysis; short period of new product research and development and stable and reliable product quality ensure the company to have a strong market competitiveness.

Besides, the company owns more than 50 sets of equipment, including horizontal boring & milling machining centers;AKIRA SEIKI USA vertical boring & milling machining center, gantry machining center and other numerical control equipment; 1 set of L.K. DCC280 and 1 set of DCC630 die-casting machine, 4 sets of ZJ760S double-station gravity casting machine; 2 sets of 800KG low-pressure casting machine. Moreover, the company has also invested more than million yuan in introducing inspection and testing devices, including HEXAGON CMM, Zeiss CMM, profile projector, roughness measuring instrument, metallographic tester, spectrometer, universal tensile testing machine, hardness meter, analytical balance, cleanliness testing equipment, X-ray detector, helium detector, air-leakage detector and other advanced testing devices, which ensure the effective control of product quality. The company has passed the certification of ISO/TS 16949.

ALM will seize the opportunities of the times, introduce new concepts, constantly develop new products, explore new markets and create more values for our customers.

         
ABOUT US
Company Profile
Cooperative Partner
Honor

新闻资讯
PRODUTS
Aluminum alloy castings
Aluminum alloy die castings
Machining
EQUIPMENT
Testing equipment
Machining workshop
Casting workshop

CONTACT US
ADDRESS:No. 8 Hehui Road, Huishan District, Wuxi City, Jiangsu Province
TEL:+86 510-85062308
FAX:+86 510-85062308
WEBSITE:www.yshiyun.com 
E-MAIL:lily.cai@wxalm.com
POSTCODE:214121
 
ICP05067873-1
 
 
 
 
Copyright ? 2017 Aluminum (Wuxi) Co., Ltd. www.yshiyun.com Copyright.
 
男女做爱

您好,欢迎您访问 阿路米(无锡)有限公司 的官方网站 网站首页   客户反馈   加入收藏   ENGLISH
你所在的位置:网站首页 > 关于我们

 

关于我们

ABOUT US

阿路米(无锡)有限公司成立于2014年,依托传承无锡阿路米科技有限公司铝合金铸造背景建厂;是一家专业生产制造铝合金铸造件及精密机加工零部件的供应商;涉猎汽车涡轮增压器零部件、发动机零部件、新能源汽车电机零部件、结构件等行业。

公司地处江苏省无锡市惠山区风电产业园,交通便利,环境优美;厂房占地面积47000平方米,建筑面积38000平方米;注册资金3000万美金;现有员工约150余名,其中工程技术人员30余名,大专以上文化程度人员占比60%,公司具有强大的设计开发及生产加工能力;采用目前世界上流行的各类计算机二维,三维辅助软件进行工艺设计分析;新产品研制开发周期短,产品质量稳定可靠,具有很强的市场竞争力;

美国捷力立式镗铣加工中心、龙门加工中心等数控设备50余台;力劲DCC280、DCC630压铸机各1台以及ZJ760S 双工位重力浇铸机4台,800KG低压浇铸机2台;并且投入超过百万元引进检验检测设备,包含HEXAGON(海克斯康)三座标、蔡司三座标,轮廓度仪,粗糙度检测仪,金相检测设备,光谱仪,万能拉力试验机,硬度计,分析天平,清洁度检测设备,X-ray探伤仪,氦检仪,气密性检测仪等先进检测设备,有力的控制了产品质量;公司通过了ISO/TS 16949认证;

阿路米将紧抓时代机遇,引进新理念,不断开发新产品,探索新市场,为我们的客户创造价值!

         
关于我们
企业简介
合作伙伴
资质荣誉

新闻资讯
产品展示
铝合金铸件
铝合金压铸件
机加工
技术装备
检测设备
机加工车间
铸造车间

联系我们
地址:江苏省无锡市惠山区和惠路8号
电话:+86 510-85062308
传真:+86 510-85062308
网址:www.yshiyun.com 
邮箱:lily.cai@wxalm.com
邮编:214121
阿路米机械企业公众号
 
《中华人民共和国电信与信息服务业务经营许可证》
苏ICP备05067873号-1
 
 
 
 
Copyright ? 2017 阿路米(无锡)有限公司 www.yshiyun.com 版权所有 未经许可不得使用、转载、摘编。   隐私政策   使用条款    新闻动态    联系我们    站点导航
 
男女做爱